top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJess Pirrera

"No Knead" For Any Other Bread Recipe...

This rosemary, olive, and garlic focaccia recipe is it.


I only have a few photos for this one, but I just wanted to tell the world that you MUST try this recipe at least once. It's absolutely foolproof. I'm tellin' ya, your cast iron skillet will make you feel like a rockstar every time! It has yet to let me down.



^I made this recipe without the pistachios. I used green and kalamata olives, fresh rosemary, and roasted garlic cloves.

My two favorite ingredients/foods

Before and after...


Do you see the sparkling flecks of sea salt? ✨


Golden brown on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside 😍

What are you waiting for???? Go make this!!!

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page